Back in Stock Alerts

Back in Stock Alerts

by SpurIT

Set Up Back in Stock Notifications for Out of Stock Products

4.7 of 5 stars(86 reviews)

Back in stock automated emails

Email your customers automatically when the product is back in stock.

Flexible app settings

Apply back in stock option for certain products or to all out of stock products

The app without limitations

Unlimited number of customers and email notifications


About Back in Stock Alerts

How it works

When a customer is looking at a product which is out of stock, they see a popup or widget where they can enter their email to get notification when product back in stock. When the product quantity is updated in the Shopify product admin panel, an email is sent to the customer with the link to the product, informing them it is back in stock.

Main features

3 ways to obtain customer email

  • Automatic subscription popup appears after a user visits the page with an out of stock product
  • Back in stock button that opens subscription popup
  • Widget with subscription form at any location on the product page

Place back in stock button or widget anywhere you want

The button or widget position on the product page can be customized.

Apply back in stock option for certain products or to all out of stock products

Multilanguage app

Translate the titles used in the app to a language that you need. Also you can create several email templates in different languages for customers from different countries.

Export all data from subscription form

Exporting all data into a CSV file (e.g. for synchronization with MailChimp).

Get reports about new subscribers

Receive Instant, daily, weekly or monthly reporting about new subscribers to you email.

Fully customizable design

The button, widget and pop-up design can be adjusted for any theme with the help of an excellent insightful editor with an online preview feature. Also you can upload your own images for the button.

Compatible with any theme

The app doesn't require any manual modifications during the installation. One-click install.

100% Quality Guarantee

  • If you encounter a problem in the app during the free trial, contact us and you will get an additional 7-day free trial.
  • Use the app for two months. If the app does not pay itself back, you can uninstall it. Contact us and we will refund you all the cost of the app.
  • We are the only developer who provides 24/7 fast live chat support

Get the App Right Now!

Made with love by SpurIT

SpurIT is a European based company with a US representative office in Austin, Texas. SpurIT is a proven Shopify Expert since 2012: we have >20 Shopify apps that use >60,000 merchants. Feel free to contact us for store customization and eCommerce marketing.

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 6-day free trial

$19.95/month

  • 3 ways to obtain customer email

  • Apply for all or certain products

  • Export data from subscription form

  • Customizable design

  • 24/7 support

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Overall rating
4.7 of 5 stars
Based on 86 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
    (8)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 3 stars
    (5)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

Most recent reviews

Shapeez

I had an issure with the install. But tech support was able to quickly resolve and we are already accumulating requests.

Developer reply

May 27, 2019

Thanks very much for your review, we're very happy we could help solve any issues you were having, even with the difference in timezones!
Let us know if you need any help :)

Orchard Corset

We were having an issue with overlapping buttons on mobile, preventing the alert from showing. Egor answered my inquiry regarding the issue promptly and the problem was resolved by the next morning. Excellent Customer Service!

Developer reply

May 27, 2019

Thank you for your review and recommendation! We're glad that our support team was able to assist you. If you need anything else, don't hesitate to reach out!

TheBest Shop In The World

Must have app if you have items moving in and out of stock....and Matthew is very very helpful. He will do all the customization you need, to match it up to your theme.

Developer reply

May 27, 2019

Thanks for the review! We're glad to hear our team was able to provide you with the amazing service that we strive for. Don't hesitate to contact us if you need any assistance