Product Labels

Highlight 'On sale', 'New' products and special offers.

4.7 of 5 stars(112 reviews)

Make the store more attractive

Attract your Customers with exciting label images and call-to-action texts

Boost your sales

Increase your store traffic and conversion rate

Variety of product labels

Support a large variety of product labels. 'On sale', 'New', 'low stock', 'hot'... and much more


About Product Labels

A powerful app allows you to add visually-appealing labels to product images and display them in both product and collection page. For example: You can add attractive icons & call-to-action texts such as "Hot", "New", "Save 20%”, "Low Stock"...It is a simple yet effective solution for every store to grab their customers’ attention to their products.

Our app allows you to add labels based on predefined rules. You can create Labels for individual products, all products in a Collection, Out of stock products, On Sale products, New products or mix these rules together.

Features

  • Show labels for Individual products.

You can add labels to individual items by specifying their variants or you also can indicate Variants of products to which a label should not be applied * Show Labels for On Sale products.

You can define a product on sale based on Discount percentage or Discount amount, and then Labels will be shown for products that satisfy your definition. * Show Labels for Out Of Stock products.

You can add and show labels for products that have been Sold Out. * Show Labels for New products.

You can define a product "New" based on the date that product was added, or threshold from product created date. For example: Show New Label for all products added in the last 20 days. * Show Labels for Products based on Price Range.

For example: Show a custom label for all products in price range: $20 to $100

  • Create an unlimited Number of labels and set Priorities for labels to display

This app helps you create the unlimited number of labels and allow you to set which label to be shown first by setting priority for each label.

  • Support various positions for labels.

You can define the position for labels: top-left, top-center, top-right, middle-left, middle-center, middle-right, bottom-left, bottom-center, and bottom-right.

  • Use variables for label text

You can display a text on product label image like SAVE 30%, OUT OF STOCK...

NEW FEATURES & UPDATE

  • Ability to display labels based on tags.
  • Ability to display labels based on the product weight.

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 14-day free trial

Free

Free

  • For Basic Shops which have less than 10 products.

  • Use variables for label text

  • Unlimited Labels

Basic

$14.99/month

  • Basic Shopify Shops with more 10 products

  • Use variables for label text

  • Unlimited Labels

Professional

$19.99/month

  • For Professional/ Shopify plan

  • Use variables for label text

  • Unlimited Labels

Advanced

$39.99/month

  • For Unlimited/Advanced Shopify plan

  • Use variables for label text

  • Unlimited Labels

  • Free Customization

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Overall rating
4.7 of 5 stars
Based on 112 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
    (9)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
    (4)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars
    (5)

Most recent reviews

Zero-G Digital Audio Samples and Soundware

Great app but I have noticed that all labels no longer display on the product pages. They display on all collections fine.

I have emailed support@boltpromotion.com and also contacted multiple times via the Support tab in the app itself but I have had no reply.

UPDATE: The labels are now displaying again on the product pages.

Jordans Flooring Outlet

Hello! This app works really well I just noticed that with my latest theme update, the labels get hidden behind the product image on a product page (fine on a collection page). Is there a way to fix this?

Developer reply

June 19, 2019

Dear Sir,
Could you email us at support@boltpromotion.com so we can fix and support you?
Thank you so much

Shapermint

Hello, we just realized that the app is trying to charge us by 69.99 USD, price that is quite expensive than the showed price in the app store, we are trying to figure out why the app is trying to charge that amount and also will be nice if you have a place where we can handle a ticket - support to talk about this, thanks!