Antram Sale Price Adjuster

Antram Sale Price Adjuster

by Antram Technologies

The easy and fast way to bulk update product sale prices

4.9 of 5 stars(9 reviews)

About Antram Sale Price Adjuster

Sale Price Adjuster allows you to easily update the sale prices of your products. Quickly add or remove discounts from all or only a portion of your products. Very simple to use. And completely free.

Main Features

  • Easily bulk assign a percentage discount to all product sale prices.
  • Easily bulk remove all product sale prices.
  • Easily bulk assign a percentage discount to a selected set of products.
  • Easily bulk remove sale prices from a selected set of products.
  • Does not modify regular prices. (Only modifies sale prices.)
  • No user account required.
  • Free to install and use.

Support

Pricing

Free

Overall rating
4.9 of 5 stars
Based on 9 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
    (8)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 4 stars
    (1)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

Most recent reviews

Postal Worker Tees

Perfect little app that gets the job done. Can't get any better than doing the job and being free. Thank you

Nature's Fabrics

I just loaded this tonight- works great. Easy to use. I have a few ideas to tweak it, but you can't beat the price and it works just the way it should,

Developer reply

June 3, 2019

Thank you, Nature's Fabrics. :)

CeCe & Jax

PLEASE READ BEFORE USING
My store which is not a "stay discounted" type store it didn't work well.

If you have a $10 product called Jo mop that you have marked down to $8 in shopify. You have a weeklong sale so you use this app to mark items 40% off, I thought it would make Jo mop now $4.8 but it makes it $6. Then to top it off, when you remove the discount it doesn't make the product go back to your $8 price it returns it to the original $10 and deletes whatever you had as your compare at price. So its not great at all if you plan to only have temporary sales. Thankfully I only tested the app with one individual product which I first duplicated. It can mess up your store's prices completely if you are not aware of this!

Developer reply

May 13, 2019

Hi CeCe & Jax,

Thanks for the feedback! We are working on a new version, which will be more capable. Your idea of further marking down already discounted items is a good one. We'll see if we can address that in a future update!