Antram Sale Price Adjuster

Antram Sale Price Adjuster

by Antram Technologies

The easy and fast way to bulk update product sale prices

4.9 of 5 stars(9 reviews)

About Antram Sale Price Adjuster

Sale Price Adjuster allows you to easily update the sale prices of your products. Quickly add or remove discounts from all or only a portion of your products. Very simple to use. And completely free.

Main Features

  • Easily bulk assign a percentage discount to all product sale prices.
  • Easily bulk remove all product sale prices.
  • Easily bulk assign a percentage discount to a selected set of products.
  • Easily bulk remove sale prices from a selected set of products.
  • Does not modify regular prices. (Only modifies sale prices.)
  • No user account required.
  • Free to install and use.




Overall rating
4.9 of 5 stars
Based on 9 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

Postal Worker Tees

Perfect little app that gets the job done. Can't get any better than doing the job and being free. Thank you

Nature's Fabrics

I just loaded this tonight- works great. Easy to use. I have a few ideas to tweak it, but you can't beat the price and it works just the way it should,

Developer reply

June 3, 2019

Thank you, Nature's Fabrics. :)

CeCe & Jax

My store which is not a "stay discounted" type store it didn't work well.

If you have a $10 product called Jo mop that you have marked down to $8 in shopify. You have a weeklong sale so you use this app to mark items 40% off, I thought it would make Jo mop now $4.8 but it makes it $6. Then to top it off, when you remove the discount it doesn't make the product go back to your $8 price it returns it to the original $10 and deletes whatever you had as your compare at price. So its not great at all if you plan to only have temporary sales. Thankfully I only tested the app with one individual product which I first duplicated. It can mess up your store's prices completely if you are not aware of this!

Developer reply

May 13, 2019

Hi CeCe & Jax,

Thanks for the feedback! We are working on a new version, which will be more capable. Your idea of further marking down already discounted items is a good one. We'll see if we can address that in a future update!