Vault ‑ AntiTheft Protection

Vault ‑ AntiTheft Protection

by Electric Apps

Protect your Site Content & Hard Work Legally and Physically

4.9 of 5 stars(31 reviews)

Protects Your Images

Stops dragging and dropping to save images, keyboard shortcuts, and right clicks on the client to prevent image theft.

Protects Your Text

Stops copy/paste, right clicks, and keyboard shortcuts to prevent blatant text theft and protect your written work.

Logs Custom Legal Notice

Vault will automatically log your custom legal copyright theft warning as a custom alert on prohibited shortcuts/activity


About Vault ‑ AntiTheft Protection

The Problem

  • Anyone, including your Competitors, can easily copy-paste your site content in most modern browsers and then claim it as their own.
  • Content is King, and having your text and images displayed on other sites may lower your SEO score - lowering your search rating, and losing potential customers and profits.
    • Copyright suits are lengthy and expensive.

The Best Solution

  • For the price of a Cup of Coffee every month, Vault will protect your website's content against the most used exploits in modern web browsers.

Active with 1 Click

  • Vault will immediately activate upon installation and be loaded upon every request to your site. Say goodbye to the easy exploits of the past!

Features

  • Desktop & Mobile Support: Choose different protections for different clients
  • Protects Images: Disables right clicks, "Save As", drag/drop to save
  • Protects Text: Disables copy paste, highlighting, and context menu
    • Disables Keyboard Shortcuts: Disables save page, copy and paste shortcuts
    • Disables "Save As" & "View Source" Menu
    • Logs a Custom Legal Notice
    • Built-In Protections for the Javascript Developer Console

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Support

Pricing

BASIC

Free

  • 1500 Visitors/Month

  • Protects Images & Text

  • Disables Keyboard Shortcuts + Copy/Paste

  • Logs Legal Notice on Prohibited Events

  • AND MORE

UNLIMITED

$2.95/month

  • Unlimited Visitors/Month

  • Server Priority

  • Protects Images & Text

  • Disables Keyboard Shortcuts

  • Logs Legal Notice on Prohibited Events

  • AND MORE

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Overall rating
4.9 of 5 stars
Based on 31 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
    (1)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

Most recent reviews

Dosy7

This app was great to use. It is definitely worth to have for online store. Also, best team support.

Developer reply

October 22, 2019

Thank you for the review! We really appreciate it!

If you ever need anything, always please feel free to email us.

Real Boi PCs

Really nice app, not really much to go in detail about from my view. Really helps keep my stuff protected.

Developer reply

October 22, 2019

Thank you for the review! We really appreciate it.

The Crystal Kindred

I'm glad to have it! A life-saver, especially as my products are art prints.
It would be good to see more data from the app in action.

Developer reply

October 22, 2019

Thank you for the review, however when loading Vault on to your store's frontend, we want to make our code as minimal, non-intrusive, and quick as possible. With that being said, we have decided not to implement performance analytics as that would require sending requests from a client's browser to our servers and increase the size of our files. However, we will continue to experiment with solutions to this issue and really appreciate the feedback.

I hope that this clears things up, and if you could, I would really appreciate it if you could update your review. (It helps us out a lot)

Thank you,
Anthony
Electric Apps